What happens after the risk-free trial?

You can try Zipi with all features for 30 days risk-free. When your trial ends, account will no longer be updated and will become inaccessible. If you want to continue using Zipi, simply enter a valid payment method in your account settings.

Back to top

How does it work when I pay annually?

When you pay annually you'll get two free months included, so 12 months for the price of 10. We will charge you the annual cost when you subscribe and you will have Zipi access for the next 12 months.

Back to top

What if I want to cancel?

You can cancel at any time. You’ll be billed for your current contract period (monthly or annual) but never again.

Back to top

What if I need more (or fewer) users than I signed up for?

No problem! Your plan will automatically upgrade or downgrade your subscription plan when you modify the number of users within the allowances of your plan. 

Back to top

Will my data be private and safe?

Yes, your data is very safe. To ensure security Zipi uses Google Cloud Platform to host the system. We have a very strict system access policy. We use one of the most secure cloud computing environments architecture. We host our solution on the most reliable Cloud service in the world. Further details can be found by visiting https://cloud.google.com/security/

Back to top

Which browsers does Zipi support?

Zipi works with all popular browsers and it works best in Google Chrome.

Browse better with the latest version of your favorite:

Back to top

Are You Ready?

Start Your 30 Day Risk-Free Trial Right Now!

Get Started